泰仪电子 成立于1991年,为一专业电子测量仪器制造商。凭借着二十多年的经验累积与训练有素的工作伙伴,我们深以我们的高质量及专业的研发能力为傲。

泰仪的产品在设计上不仅朝向专业化、多元化,亦讲究操作的简易性,并且拥有十多项各国专利。为了成为业界的佼佼者,每年我们都会研发新产品以符合巿场的需求。

早期我们研发生产各式钳表、风速计、转速计、校准仪等; 之后,我们成功地发展出我们的主力产品–钳型接地电阻测试仪、电能质量分析仪、柔性电流钳表、微奥姆表等–并得到巿场广大热烈的回响; 最近,我们除了在电力测量方面继续努力之外, 更以新产品系列「太阳能系统测试仪」跨入太阳能的巿场。泰仪的目标就是不断地研发高质量的新产品以供给客户更多的选择。

除了优良的产品质量外, 我们还提供客户具竞争力的价格、亲切友善的服务与快速的交货。长期深耕国际巿场,使得泰仪得以拓展世界版图,营销超过70个国家,客户遍及全球。泰仪与客户共同支持努力,每年得以稳定地茁壮成长。若您需要一个稳健、诚信、专业的伙伴,请选择泰仪电子。

总公司                     研发

研发                      校正

品管                      生产线

资材                      仓库管理

PROVA , A professional manufacturer of test and measurement instruments, was established in 1991. With more than 20-year experiences and well skilled employees, we are proud of our high quality and development know-how.

To become one of the best leading manufacturers in the industry, every year we design and develop new products to meet the market requirements. In the beginning, we produce Clamp meters, Anemometers, Tachometers, and Calibrators. Then, we successfully develop our main products – Clamp-on ground resistance testers, Power and Harmonics Analyzers, Flexible current meters, Milli-Ohmmeter – and get a very positive market feedback.

Recently, we not only firmly keep working on the Power measurement industry but also extend the application of our instruments to Solar/PV industry by releasing a new product series – PV System Analyzer. It is our goal to keep designing new products with high quality and excellent performance to offer customers a lot of choices.

We are also confident of our competitive prices, friendly service system and prompt delivery. After long-term marketing our products to over 70 countries by ourselves or via various sales channels, we have customers worldwide. We grow annually steadily with our satisfied customers based upon strong mutual support. Please choose PROVA if you are looking for a trustworthy partner.

Head Office                    Research

Development                   Calibration

Quality Control                   Assembly

Enterprise Resource Planning             Inventory